Country categories

  • For season Summer Season 2020 division is
    • 100% of the fee and 60.0 euros deposit: Iceland, Netherlands, Norway, Switzerland.
    • 80% of the fee and 50.0 euros deposit: Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Spain, Sweden.
    • 60% of the fee and 40.0 euros deposit: Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Lithuania, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia.
    • 40% of the fee and 30.0 euros deposit: Bulgaria, Croatia, Greece, Latvia, Romania, Russian Federation, Turkey.
    • 20% of the fee and 20.0 euros deposit: Bosnia And Herzegovina, Moldova, Republic Of, Montenegro, North Macedonia, Serbia, Ukraine.